Shows that shaped my Sci-Fi Mind.

I was talking to J the other day about shows I watched and loved as a child.  I’ve got a huge collection of science fiction movies, some pretty rare, but the SciFi TV shows that rounded out my exposure aren’t available on DVD…so thanks to YouTube here are a few of my favorites.

Space Academy – This show was a Saturday morning staple for me.

U.F.O – A British show that really drew me in.  The Aliens breathed in a blue liquid and freaked me out!

This list wouldn’t be complete without Space 1999!!!!


and what about Far Out Space Nuts!

Buck Rogers too…

MiH

Leave a Reply

